Supporters

A great big THANK YOU to all of our supporters!! By working together, we’re helping small businesses to build strong relationships and a formidable business community. If you would like to get involved and support Burton Small Business, please contact us with your idea!

Special thanks go to:

Small Business Saturday www.smallbusinesssaturdayuk.com

Burton & District Chamber of Commerce www.greaterbirminghamchambers.com/burton

Stoke-on-Trent & Staffordshire Growth Hub www.stokestaffsgrowthhub.co.uk

 

Davies & Scothorn www.daviesscothorn.com

Calm calmyogastudio.co.uk

Else Solicitors elselaw.co.uk

 

Seventy Three Design www.seventy-three.co.uk

Sookias Media www.sookiasmedia.com

Mediabox Productions mediaboxproductions.co.uk

JD Magic www.jdmagic.co.uk

Zero Gravitee  www.zerogravitee.co.uk

Marston’s Brewery www.marstons.co.uk

Actual People Development actualpeople.co.uk

Funnel Metrics Limited funnelmetrics.co.uk

Sarah Gatford sarahgatford.co.uk

StageScreen stagescreen.co.uk

Staffordshire Police www.staffordshire.police.uk

HR Protected www.hrprotected.co.uk

FCM Associates www.fcm-associates.co.uk