Supporters

A great big THANK YOU to all of our supporters!! By working together, we’re helping small businesses to build strong relationships and a formidable business community. If you would like to get involved and support Burton Small Business, please contact us with your idea!

Special thanks go to:

Small Business Saturday www.smallbusinesssaturdayuk.com

Zero Gravitee www.zerogravitee.co.uk

Marston’s Brewery www.marstons.co.uk

Actual People Development actualpeople.co.uk

Davies & Scothorn www.daviesscothorn.com

Funnel Metrics Limited funnelmetrics.co.uk

Sarah Gatford sarahgatford.co.uk

StageScreen stagescreen.co.uk

Staffordshire Police www.staffordshire.police.uk

Seventy Three Design www.seventy-three.co.uk

JD Magic www.jdmagic.co.uk

HR Protected www.hrprotected.co.uk

FCM Associates www.fcm-associates.co.uk